Growing in knowing God’s love

How can we begin growing in knowing God’s love?

Length: 3 minutes 5 seconds

7 Responses to Growing in knowing God’s love

  1. David W says:

    I never heard the difference between the two response of peter to a catch of fish. that’s really eye opening. Great blog.

  2. Phil Tiews says:

    Sam, nice job. such a key and ongoing issue to understand that we are in relationship with God not because of what we do. I love the horse rolling in the dirt in the background, you couldn’t have staged that better!

  3. CPL. Punishment says:

    Another GREAT post Sam. You should do these daily. Knowing the love of Jesus when I make mistakes is the one thing that saved me from myself, and the enemy. I wish it was as easy to remember his love, as it is to almost instictivly run from him when those mistakes happen.
    D

  4. Beautious 🙂

    I can’t wait to run down the beach to Him…won’t that be a hug.??

  5. Debbie Tiews says:

    in our weakness He is made strong… That’s hard for me ’cause true to human nature, I loathe being thought of as weak. On the other hand, I am not a very strong swimmer

What do YOU think?

